Sports and leisure

Walking and Hiking Trails

  • Heedbaach Trail

    This trail runs along the esplanade through the 'Heedbaach' into the forests of Remich and is suitable for beginners.

    Higlights:
    Esplanade, Lustgarten, small wooden bridges in the 'Heedbaach', Neie Wee, Impasse St. François

  • Forest Trail

    The forest trail runs through the old alleys up until the 'Gewännchen' site through Remich's forest into Stadtbredimus. On the way back from Stadtbredimus, the trail follows along the esplanade up until the castle in the 'Buschland'.

    Highlights:
    Napoléonshout, Weiher 'Éitzpoul', small wooden bridges in the 'Heedbaach', Lustgarten, Esplanade

  • Vineyard Trail

    The vineyard trail runs through the 'Maachergaass' alley along the 'Wäschbuer' fountain into the vineyards. Here, the trail runs up towards the viewpoint 'Scheierbierg' which offers a fantastic, panoramic view over Remich.

    Maachergaass, Ruelle des Tanneurs, Wäschbuer, viewpoint 'Scheierbierg', Institut Viti-Vinicole, church, Neie Wee

  • Culture Trail

    The culture trail runs through Remich's old alleys and along the city's old buildings. This trail is particularly interesting for those interested in historical buildings and Remich's past.

    Highlights:
    Piirtchen, Maachergaass, Al Schoul, Esplanade, Bacchus fountain, Porte St. Nicolas, church, Brill park

  • Héichwaasser Trail

    The approximately 1 km long Moselle trail tells the story of Remich's historic floods. Various panels explain the Moselle's development over the last century to the reader and allow the reader to study the latter on specific photographs.

  • Hiking Trail

    The hiking trail guides the wanderer through Remich's old alleys onto the national hiking trail 'Sentier de la Moselle' leading through the vineyards up to the top 'Goldbierg'. The return to the departure point runs through Remich's forest.

  • Tour de la Mémoire

    The approximately 2 km tour is following the trails of Remichs’ Holocaust victims. The trail runs through the historic center of Remich past the houses where Holocaust victims and survivors once lived. Each survivor and each victim receive a so-called ‘Stolperstein’ designed by the German artist Gunter Demnig.

  • Nordic Walking - Trail 1

    Along the popular esplanade, this trail allows the Nordic walker to discover the 'Heedbach' and Remich's forest. The trail, which includes only a short steep climb, offers breath-taking views and is particularly suitable for beginners.

  • Nordic Walking - Trail 2

    Similar to the Nordic Walking Trail 1, the Trail 2 departs at the tourist information office in Remich and runs through Remich's forest to the main street on 'Groëbierg' after which the trail continues through the vineyards in direction of the 'Scheierbierg'. The latter offers a panoramic view of the Moselle River before returning to Remich's centre through the vineyards.

Tourist info

Bus station
Remich
visit@remich.lu

Phone : (+352) 27 07 54-16

Opening hours

May 14th - June 30th
Thursday - Sunday:
10 am - 5 pm

July 1st - August 31st
Monday - Sunday: 10 am - 18 pm

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Saturday

22°C

Sunday

20°C

Monday

21°C

Tuesday

23°C

Wednesday

18°C

Sports et loisirs

Randonnées et sentiers

  • Heedbaach Tour

    En passant par l’Esplanade de la Moselle appréciée par tous, on longe le Heedbach en direction de la forêt de Remich. Ce circuit est un vrai régal pour les yeux et idéal pour les débutants.

    Highlights :
    Esplanade, Lustgarten, petits ponts dans le "Heedbaach", Neie Wee, Impasse St. François

  • Bësch Tour

    Le Bësch Tour mène à travers les vieilles ruelles en direction du Gewännchen, en passant par la forêt de Remich jusqu’à Stadtbredimus. Le retour se fait le long de la Moselle jusqu’au château de Buschland.

    Highlights :
    Napoléonshout, Weiher "Éitzpoul", petits ponts dans le "Heedbaach", Lustgarten, Esplanade

  • Wéngerts Tour

    Le Wéngerts Tour passe au milieu des vignobles de Remich et les alentours jusqu’au point de vue du « Scheierbierg », qui offre une vue imprenable sur la ville et s’apprête idéalement à la prise de vues panoramiques.

    Highlights :
    Maachergaass, ruelle des Tanneurs, Wäschbuer, point de vue "Scheierbierg", Institut Viti-Vinicole, l'église, Neie Wee

  • Kultur Tour

    Le Kultur Tour passe par les vieilles ruelles et devant les vieux bâtiments de Remich. Ce circuit s’adresse notamment aux personnes qui s’intéressent aux édifices historiques et à l’histoire de Remich.

    Highlights :
    Piirtchen, Maachergaass, Al Schoul, Esplanade, fontaine Bacchus, Porte St. Nicolas, l'église, parc Brill

  • Héichwaasser Tour

    Cette randonnée d’env. 1 kilomètre raconte l’histoire des grandes catastrophes de crues à Remich. Divers panneaux d’informations, agrémentés de photos, renseignent sur l’évolution de la Moselle au cours du siècle dernier.

  • Randonnée

    Le parcours passe par les vieilles ruelles de la ville et le sentier national « Sentier de la Moselle » jusqu’aux vignobles. Quand vous atteignez le Goldberg, vous remontez vers le sommet de la vallée et regagnez Remich en passant au-dessus des vignobles. Après avoir traversé la forêt de Remich, vous descendez vers la Moselle et rejoignez le point de départ.

  • Tour de la Mémoire

    Cette randonnée d'environ 2 kilomètres suit les traces du souvenir des victimes juives de l'Holocauste à Remich. Des pavés de mémoire "Stolpersteine", réalisés par l'artiste allemand Gunter Demnig, ont été enfoncés dans le trottoir devant les maisons où jadis les victimes et survivants de l'Holocauste ont habité.

  • Nordic Walking - Circuit 1

    Ce parcours mène sur la célèbre esplanade à travers le Heedbach et la forêt de Remich. Ce circuit, qui comporte qu’une petite côte, offre de superbes vues. Un parcours qui convient également aux débutants.

  • Nordic Walking - Circuit 2

    Comme le Nordic Walking | Parcours 1, ce parcours débute lui aussi au Tourist Info à Remich, avant de mener à travers la forêt de Remich jusqu’à la rue principale au « Groëbierg ». Il passe ensuite à travers les vignobles en direction du « Scheierbierg » où il faut absolument profiter de la vue magnifique sur la Moselle avant de retourner par les vignobles au centre de Remich.

Info touristes

Gare Routière
Remich
visit@remich.lu

Tél.: (+352) 27 07 54-16

Heures d'ouverture

14 mai - 30 juin
Jeudi -dimanche:
10h00 - 17h00

1 juillet - 31 août
Lundi - dimanche: 10h00 - 18h00

  • Ce champ n'est utilisé qu'à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

samedi

22°C

dimanche

20°C

lundi

21°C

mardi

23°C

mercredi

18°C