Hotels

Auberge-Restaurant Hostellerie des Pêcheurs

Quiet location on the banks of the Moselle with a superb view. Eight rooms. Asiatic restaurant.

Show on map

45, route de Stadtbredimus

L-5570 Remich

(+352) 23 69 80 67

Hotel des Vignes

Charm and quality for more than 20 years. The hotel is at the heart of the vineyards with a panoramic view on the Moselle. Luxurious rooms with terrace. Air-conditioned restaurant and veranda. Private car park. Peace and quiet, gourmet cuisine and a friendly atmosphere.

Show on map

29, rue de Mondorf

L-5552 Remich

(+352) 23 69 91 49

Hotel Saint-Nicolas & Spa

This charm hotel is ideally located in an idyllic valley full of vineyards on banks of the Mosel River. The rooms include flat-screen TV, minibar, offer access to the Wellness center and an extended breakfast buffet. For relaxing moments the superior rooms include spa tubs. Free WIFI and a computer station is available in public area. During their stay guests can enjoy free use according to season of the outside pool and inside pools, fitness room, sauna, hammam, ice-grotto, infra-red cabin and Dr. Kneipp feet basins during their stay. Massages must be booked in advance.

Show on map

31, Esplanade

L-5533 Remich

(+352) 26 66 3

Hotel Villa Belle-Rive

The hotel stands out thanks to its location on the border of the Mosel river and its modern rooms. Small hotel with restaurant

Show on map

49, route de Stadtbredimus

L-5570 Remich

(+352) 27 07 56 77

Hotel-Restaurant de l’’Esplanade

On the banks of the river Moselle. Unique view. Very comfortable rooms. Meals served on the beautiful terrace. Special rates for groups. Gastronomic stays starting at 140 €€. Special packages for banquets and family feasts. Specialities: fried baby fish from the river, pike in a cream sauce, Châteaubriand.

Show on map

5, Esplanade

L-5533 Remich

(+352) 23 66 91 71

Hotel-Restaurant Domaine la Forêt

An oasis of flavours and wellbeing in an elegant and charming environment, a welcoming address for a successful stay with excellent cuisine. The luxurious, elegant and spacious rooms and suites have a sophisticated decor and special charm of their own. “Wellness resort” with indoor heated swimming pool, fitness room, solarium, hammam, laconium, tepidarium and sauna.

Show on map

36, route de l'Europe

L-5531 Remich

(+352) 23 69 0

The Nest

Show on map

11, Esplanade

5533 Remich

(+352) 26 37 59 68

Tourist info

Bus station
Remich
visit@remich.lu

Phone : (+352) 27 07 54-16

Opening hours

May 14th - June 30th
Thursday - Sunday:
10 am - 5 pm

July 1st - August 31st
Monday - Sunday: 10 am - 18 pm

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Wednesday

17°C

Thursday

17°C

Friday

15°C

Saturday

13°C

Sunday

17°C

Hotels

Auberge-Restaurant Hostellerie des Pêcheurs

Situation calme au bord de la Moselle avec vue magnifique. Parking gratuit. 8 chambres. Restaurant asiatique.

Afficher sur la carte

45, route de Stadtbredimus

L-5570 Remich

(+352) 23 69 80 67

Hotel des Vignes

Charme et qualité depuis plus de 20 ans. L'hôtel est au milieu des vignes et offre une vue panoramique sur la Moselle et les vignobles. Chambres luxueuses avec terrasse. Restaurant et véranda climatisées. Parking privé. Calme, gastronomie et gentillesse.

Afficher sur la carte

29, rue de Mondorf

L-5552 Remich

(+352) 23 69 91 49

Hotel Saint-Nicolas & Spa

Cet hôtel de charme est idéalement situé dans une vallée idyllique de vignobles sur la rive de la « Moselle ». Les chambres sont dotées d’une télévision par satellite à écran plat, d'un minibar, offrent l'accès au centre Wellness durant votre séjour et d’un petit-déjeuner buffet complet. Les chambres supérieures comprennent une baignoire à bulles pour vos moments de détende. Une connexion WIFI et une station d’ordinateur est disponible gratuitement dans tous les espaces communs. Durant votre séjour vous pourrez bénéficier gratuitement des piscines extérieure selon saison et intérieure, salle de fitness, sauna, hammam, grotte de glace, cabine infrarouge et bains de pieds selon Dr Kneipp. Les massages doivent être réservés à l'avance.

Afficher sur la carte

31, Esplanade

L-5533 Remich

(+352) 26 66 3

Hotel Villa Belle-Rive

L'hôtel Villa Belle-Rive propose des chambres modernes dans une situation exceptionnelle au bord de la Moselle. Petit hôtel avec restaurant

Afficher sur la carte

49, route de Stadtbredimus

L-5570 Remich

(+352) 27 07 56 77

Hotel-Restaurant de l’’Esplanade

Au bord de la Moselle. Vue unique. Chambres tout confort. Repas servis sur belle terrasse. Prix spéciaux pour groupes. Séjours gastronomiques à partir de 140 €€. Offres spéciales pour banquets et fêtes de famille. Spécialités: Friture de la Moselle, Brochet au beurre blanc, Châteaubriand.

Afficher sur la carte

5, Esplanade

L-5533 Remich

(+352) 23 66 91 71

Hotel-Restaurant Domaine la Forêt

Une oasis de saveurs et de bien-être dans un environnement élégant et de charme, une adresse accueillante pour un séjour gastronomique réussi. Chambres et suites luxueuses, élégantes et spacieuses, équipées et raffinées jusque dans le moindre confort avec un charme particulier. “Wellness-Resort” avec piscine intérieure chauffée, salle de fitness, solarium, hamman, laconium, tepidarium et sauna.

Afficher sur la carte

36, route de l'Europe

L-5531 Remich

(+352) 23 69 0

The Nest

Afficher sur la carte

11, Esplanade

5533 Remich

(+352) 26 37 59 68

Info touristes

Gare Routière
Remich
visit@remich.lu

Tél.: (+352) 27 07 54-16

Heures d'ouverture

14 mai - 30 juin
Jeudi -dimanche:
10h00 - 17h00

1 juillet - 31 août
Lundi - dimanche: 10h00 - 18h00

  • Ce champ n'est utilisé qu'à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

mercredi

17°C

jeudi

17°C

vendredi

15°C

samedi

13°C

dimanche

17°C