Legal mentions

Editing – design – development of the site

This site is edited by the City of Remich.

The site was created with Lightbulb, which also hosts it.

For any question about this site and its content or to contact the City of Remich, you can send a message to muriel.kayser@remich.lu or complete the contact form.

Legal aspects

The City of Remich maintains this site in order to promote public access to information concerning the City. The aim is to disseminate up-to-date, accurate information. We shall endeavour to correct any errors pointed out to us.

However, the City of Remich accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to the material on this site: the City of Remich may not be held liable for the use of the information contained in the pages published on this site.

The content is provided for information. It comprises information which is not necessarily complete, exhaustive, accurate or up-to-date. In the case of divergences between the texts published on this site and the original documents, the original documents, as published, are applicable.

The site at times provides links to external sites over which the City of Remich has no control and for which the City may not be held liable. The City of Remich is not liable for any damage which may be caused to your computer equipment through the use of this site. This disclaimer is not designed to circumvent the requirements laid down in the applicable legislation or to exclude liability where it cannot be excluded under this legislation.

Data protection

The data collected on our site may originate only from the voluntary registration of your personal data, for example by subscribing to our newsletter or by completing the contact form.

They are not transferred to any commercial company or other organisation outside the City of Remich.

In accordance with Chapter VI of the Law of 2 August 2002 on the Protection of Persons with regard to the Processing of Personal Data (see http://www.legilux.lu/), you have certain rights, including in particular the right to access the information which concerns you and the right to rectify any inaccurate information. If you intend to exercise these rights, please send a message to dpd@remich.lu or complete the contact form.

Copyright

© Ville de Remich

In the absence of any indications to the contrary, reproduction of the information contained on this site is authorised for non-commercial purposes, subject to explicit reference to the source.

Cookies

This site uses cookies to improve its ease of use in your navigator and to collect anonymous statistics on visits to the site. By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies.

Tourist info

Bus station
Remich
visit@remich.lu

Phone : (+352) 27 07 54-16

Opening hours

Monday - Sunday:
10 am - 5 pm

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tuesday

24°C

Wednesday

25°C

Thursday

24°C

Friday

16°C

Saturday

16°C

Mentions légales

Edition – conception – développement du site

Ce site est édité par la Ville de Remich.

Le site a été réalisé avec Lightbulb, qui assure également son hébergement.

Pour toute question sur ce site et son contenu ou pour contacter la Ville de Remich, vous pouvez envoyer un message à muriel.kayser@remich.lu ou utiliser le formulaire de contact sur le site web.

Aspects légaux

La Ville de Remich alimente ce site en vue de promouvoir l’accès du public aux informations concernant la Ville. L’objectif est de diffuser des informations actualisées et exactes. Nous nous efforcerons de corriger les erreurs qui nous seront signalées.

Toutefois, la Ville de Remich n’assume aucune responsabilité, quelle qu’elle soit, quant au matériel qui figure sur ce site: la Ville de Remich décline toute responsabilité pour l’utilisation des informations contenues dans les pages publiées sur ce site.

Le contenu est donné à titre indicatif. Il comporte des informations qui ne sont pas forcément complètes, exhaustives, exactes ou à jour. En cas de divergences entre les textes publiés sur ce site et les documents originaux, les documents originaux, tels qu’ils ont été publiés sont applicables.

Le site renvoie parfois à des sites extérieurs sur lesquels la Ville de Remich n’a aucun contrôle et pour lesquels la Ville décline toute responsabilité. La Ville de Remich n’est pas responsable d’un dommage éventuel causé à votre installation informatique par l’utilisation de ce site. La présente clause de non responsabilité n’a pas pour but de contourner les exigences posées dans les législations applicables ou d’exclure la responsabilité dans les cas où elle ne peut être exclue en vertu des dites législations.

Protection des données

Les données recueillies sur notre site ne peuvent parvenir que de l’enregistrement volontaire de vos données à caractère personnel, p.ex. en souscrivant à notre newsletter ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

Elles ne sont cédées à aucune société commerciale ou autre organisation en dehors de la Ville de Remich.

Conformément au chapitre VI de la Loi du 2 août 2002 relative à la protection des personnes à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel (voir sous http://www.legilux.lu/) vous disposez de certains droits, dont notamment le droit d’accès aux informations qui vous concernent et un droit de rectification des informations inexactes. Si vous entendez exercer ces droits, veuillez envoyer un message à dpd@remich.lu ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

Copyright

© Ville de Remich

En l’absence d’indication contraire, la reproduction des informations contenues sur ce site est autorisée à des fins non commerciales à condition que la source soit expressément mentionnée.

Cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer son confort d’utilisation dans votre navigateur et recueillir des statistiques anonymes sur la fréquentation du site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

Info touristes

Gare Routière
Remich
visit@remich.lu

Tél.: (+352) 27 07 54-16

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi -dimanche:
10h00 - 17h00

  • Ce champ n'est utilisé qu'à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

lundi

4°C

mardi

3°C

mercredi

2°C

jeudi

0°C

vendredi

0°C