Hotels

Auberge-Restaurant Hostellerie des Pêcheurs

Quiet location on the banks of the Moselle with a superb view. Eight rooms. Asiatic restaurant.

Show on map

45, route de Stadtbredimus

L-5570 Remich

(+352) 23 69 80 67

Hotel Saint-Nicolas & Spa

This charm hotel is ideally located in an idyllic valley full of vineyards on banks of the Mosel River. The rooms include flat-screen TV, minibar, offer access to the Wellness center and an extended breakfast buffet. For relaxing moments the superior rooms include spa tubs. Free WIFI and a computer station is available in public area. During their stay guests can enjoy free use according to season of the outside pool and inside pools, fitness room, sauna, hammam, ice-grotto, infra-red cabin and Dr. Kneipp feet basins during their stay. Massages must be booked in advance.

Show on map

31, Esplanade

L-5533 Remich

(+352) 26 66 3

Hotel-Restaurant de l’’Esplanade

On the banks of the river Moselle. Unique view. Very comfortable rooms. Meals served on the beautiful terrace. Special rates for groups. Gastronomic stays starting at 140 €€. Special packages for banquets and family feasts. Specialities: fried baby fish from the river, pike in a cream sauce, Châteaubriand.

Show on map

5, Esplanade

L-5533 Remich

(+352) 23 66 91 71

Hotel-Restaurant Domaine la Forêt

An oasis of flavours and wellbeing in an elegant and charming environment, a welcoming address for a successful stay with excellent cuisine. The luxurious, elegant and spacious rooms and suites have a sophisticated decor and special charm of their own. “Wellness resort” with indoor heated swimming pool, fitness room, solarium, hammam, laconium, tepidarium and sauna.

Show on map

36, route de l'Europe

L-5531 Remich

(+352) 23 69 0

Tourist info

Centre visit Remich
visit@remich.lu

Phone : (+352) 27 07 54-16

Opening hours

Monday - Sunday:
10 am - 5 pm

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sunday

14°C

Monday

12°C

Tuesday

12°C

Wednesday

16°C

Thursday

17°C

Hotels

Auberge-Restaurant Hostellerie des Pêcheurs

Ruhige Lage am Moselufer mit herrlichem Ausblick. 8 Zimmer. Asiatisches Restaurant.

Auf der Karte anzeigen

45, route de Stadtbredimus

L-5570 Remich

(+352) 23 69 80 67

Hotel Saint-Nicolas & Spa

Dieses Charme Hotel ist ideal am Ufer der Mosel gelegen, in einem idyllischen Tal mit Weinbergen. Die Zimmer sind mit Flachbild –TV und Minibar ausgestattet, bieten zudem Zugang zum Wellness-Center sowie ein vollständiges Frühstücksbuffet. Für entspannende Momente besitzen die Superior-Zimmer eine SPA Badewanne. Im öffentlichen Bereich stehen Ihnen WLAN und ein PC-Arbeitsplatz kostenlos zur Verfügung. Gäste können kostenfrei Innen und Außen Pool je nach Saison genießen, Fitnessraum, Sauna, Dampfbad, Eisgrotte, Infrarotkabine und Dr. Kneipp-Fußbecken während ihren Aufenthalts. Massagen müssen im Voraus gebucht werden.

Auf der Karte anzeigen

31, Esplanade

L-5533 Remich

(+352) 26 66 3

Hotel-Restaurant de l’’Esplanade

Am Ufer der Mosel gelegen. Einzigartiger Ausblick. Zimmer mit jeglichem Komfort. Die Mahlzeiten werden auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Sonderpreise für Gruppen. Gastronomische Aufenthalte ab 140 €€. Pauschalangebote für Bankette und Familienfeste. Spezialitäten: gebackene Moselfische, Hecht in Crème-Sauce, Châteaubriand.

Auf der Karte anzeigen

5, Esplanade

L-5533 Remich

(+352) 23 66 91 71

Hotel-Restaurant Domaine la Forêt

Eine Oase des Wohlbefindens und ein reichhaltiges Angebot für jeden Geschmack in einer gastfreundlichen Umgebung voller Eleganz und Charme. Zimmer und Suiten voller Luxus, Eleganz und mit großem räumlichem Angebot, eine edle Ausstattung mit besonderem Charme. “Wellness-Resort“ mit beheiztem Schwimmbad, Fitnessraum, Solarium, Hamman, Laconium, Tepidarium und Sauna.

Auf der Karte anzeigen

36, route de l'Europe

L-5531 Remich

(+352) 23 69 0

Touristen-Info

Centre visit Remich
visit@remich.lu

Tel.: (+352) 27 07 54-16

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 10 – 14 Uhr
Dienstag: geschlossen
Mittwoch: 10 – 16 Uhr
Donnerstag: 10 – 16 Uhr
Freitag: 10 – 16 Uhr
Samstag: 10 – 16 Uhr
Sonntag: 14 – 18 Uhr

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Samstag

7°C

Sonntag

9°C

Montag

5°C

Dienstag

3°C

Mittwoch

3°C